Home What is a Realtor? Members Code of Ethics LinksUpper Peninsula Association of Realtors, Marquette, Michigan


2017 Affiliate Roster of the
Upper Peninsula Association of REALTORS®
01/11/2017


North Central

Creature Control
Ron Sutton
6776 32nd Road
Rapid River, MI 49878
(906) 553-4841
customerservice@creaturecontrol.net
www.creaturecontrol.net

Commission Express of Southeast Michigan
Julie Diaz
P.O. Box 312
Holly, MI 48442
(248)-737-4446
commissionexpressmichigan@gmail.com
www.commissionexpress.com/michigan

Big Moose Home Inspections
Tom Ruemenapp
1002 E. Lead Street
Bessemer, MI 49911
(800) 531-0233

info@bigmoosehomeinspections.com
www.bigmoose.us

Great Northern Title and Abstract
155 W. Baraga Ave
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 228-6100
gntitle@gntmqt.com
www.gn4title.com

Transnation Title Agency of Michigan
207 S. Cedar Street
Manistique, MI 49854
Kate Schuetter
(906) 451-5180
kate@transmi.com
www.transmi.com
&
1108 W. Washington Ave, Suite C
Marquette, MI 49855
(906)-232-3700

Superior Title Insurance
124 W. Spring Street
Marquette, MI 49855
(906)228-7120
superiortitle@kendrickslaw.com
http://www.kendrickslaw.com/superior-title-insurance-agency

Range Bank
Brian Syrjala
100 N. Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 228-8996
http://www.rangebank.com
bsyrjala@rangebank.com

River Valley Bank
Mike Mattila
1140 West Washington Street
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 226-0293
mmattila@rivervalleybank.com
http://www.rivervalleybank.com/

AmeriFirst Mortgage
11501 N. Straits Hwy. P.O. Box 344
Cheboygan, MI  49721
Marlene K. Curtis
(269)-324-4240
cell: (906) 202-9629
mcurtis@amerifirst.com
AmeriFirst.com

MBank
Ann Deming
587 W. Washington Street
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 226-5000
https://www.bankmbank.com/Marquette
ademing@bankmbank.com

MSHDA
Darren Montreuil
735 E Michigan Avenue
Lansing, MI 48909
MontreuilD@michigan.gov
(248) 921-1206
http://www.michigan.gov/mshda

Northern Michigan Bank
Kris Holm
1502 W. Washington Street
Marquette, MI 49855
krisholm@nmbank.com
(906) 228-7947

Iron Mountain

River Valley Bank
Jim Helgren
101 West B Street
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
(906) 779-2800

j
helgren@rivervalleybank.com
www.rivervalleybank.com

Upper Peninsula State Bank
Donna Rahoi
1890 S. Stephenson Ave
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
(906) 779-2346

djrahoi@upstatebank.net

www.upstatebank.net

Big Moose Home Inspections
Tom Ruemenapp
1002 E. Lead Street
Bessemer, MI 49911
(800) 531-0233

info@bigmoosehomeinspections.com
www.bigmoose.us

UP State Credit Union
Jackie Swille-Arnold
601 W. US Highway 2
Norway, MI 49870
(906) 563-8616

jswille@upscu.com

www.upscu.com

Range Bank
Christopher DeRoche
425 S. Carpenter Ave
Kingsford, MI 49802
(906) 776-0902

cderoche@rangebank.com
www.rangebank.com

Wells Fargo
Lisa Franzene
1805 S. Stephenson Avenue
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
(906) 779-4259

lisa.franzene@wellsfargo.com
www.wfhm.com/lisa-franzene

Northern Michigan Bank  & Trust
Debbie Peterson
600 S. Carpenter Avenue
Kingsford, MI 49802
(906) 774-7900

debbiepeterson@nmbank.com
nmbank.com

First National Bank  & Trust
MaryJo Chaperon
233 Stephenson Avenue
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
(906) 774-2200

mchaperon@fnbimk.com
www.fnbimk.com

Delta

Big Moose Home Inspections
Tom Ruemenapp
1002 E. Lead Street
Bessemer, MI 49911
(800) 531-0233

info@bigmoosehomeinspections.com
www.bigmoose.us

Bay Bank
Mike Nardi
104 S. 10th Street
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 428-4040
mnardi@baybank.us
baybank.us

UP State Credit Union
Renee Theut
2501 N. First Avenue
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-0269 Ext. 1104
rtheut@upscu.com
upscu.com

Delta County Credit Union
Jessica Larson
2600 South First Avenue
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-7213 Ext. 123
jqlarsen@deltacountycu.com
deltacountycu.com

Peninsula Federal Credit Union
Jamie Frost-Jensen
301 N. 30th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-6400
jfrost-jensen@peninsulafcu.com
peninsulafcu.com

Upper Peninsula State Bank
Julie Gardiner
430 N. Lincoln
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-7000 Ext. 123
jagardiner@upstatebank.net

upstatebank.net

Wells Fargo
Angela M. Victorson
1205 Ludington Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-5220 or (906) 339-2780
a
ngela.m.victorson@wellsfargo.com
www.wfhm.com/angela-victorson

Delta Abstract & Title
Gina Davidson
201 Ludington Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-3581
ginad@deltaabstract.com

deltaabstract.com

Northern Michigan Title
Randall Peterson
1921 N. 3rd Avenue
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 286-0221
r
andallpeterson@nmbank.com
nmbank.com

First Bank
Linda Wicklund
1400 Delta Avenue
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 428-3535 Ext. 107
lwicklund@first-bank.com
first-bank.com

MBank
Debbie Peterson/April Stropich
2224 N. Lincoln Road
P.O. Box 458
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 486-8409
astropich@bankmbank.com
bankmbank.com

Bay Abstract & Title
Heidi Bullen
2403 Ludington Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 233-9000
hbullen@baytitle.com
baytitle.com

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 



[Also view our Member Roster]

 

 

Upper Peninsula
Association of REALTORS®
326 N. Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855

Phone: 906-228-4870
Toll Free: 800-666-4870
Fax: 906-228-4877

Email: upar@upar.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | What is a REALTOR®? | Member Roster | Links | Code of Ethics | Agency Relationships

Equal Housing Opportunity, Realtor, MLS

Website design by Carrie's Creations Inc. © 2004