Home What is a Realtor? Members Code of Ethics LinksUpper Peninsula Association of Realtors, Marquette, Michigan


Affiliate Roster of the
Upper Peninsula Association of REALTORS®
05-16-2014

Delta

Mbank
Debbie Peterson
3300 Ludington Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
906 233 9443

dpeterson@bankmbank.com
https://www.bankmbank.com/

First Bank, Upper Michigan
Wendy Holzenkamp
2800 Ludington Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
906 796 3355
wholzenkamp@first-bank.com
http://www.first-bank.com/

Bay Bank
Karen LaFave
104 South 10th Street
Gladstone, MI 49837
906 428 4040
Fax 906-428-3016
karen@baybank.us
www.baybank.us

Delta Abstract & Title Agency, Inc.,
Gina Davidson
201 Ludington Street
P.O. Box 585
Escanaba, MI 49829
906 786 3582
ginad@deltaabstract.com
www.deltaabstract.com

Bay Title & Abstract, Inc
Heidi Bullen
2403 Ludington Street
Suite D
Escanaba, MI 49829
906 223 9025
cdescanaba@baytitle.com
www.baytitle.com

Delta County Credit Union
Erik Bessonen
2600 First Avenue South
P.O. Box 756
Escanaba, MI 49829
906 786 7213
epbessonen@deltacountycu.com
www.deltacountycu.com

Northen Michigan Bank & Trust
Roni Beaudoin
723 Ludington Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
906- 786-0220
fax: 906-786-2814
ronibeaudoin@nmbank.com
www.nmbank.com

Upper Peninsula State Bank
Todd Salo
430 North Lincoln Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
906 789 7000
tasalo@upstatebank.net
www.upstatebank.net


North Central

Big Moose Home Inspections
Benjamin Aho
1658 Engman Lake Road
Skandia, MI 49885
906-643-6980
Info@bigmoosehomeinspections.com
www.bigmoose.us

Great Northern Title & Abstract
155 W. Baraga Ave
Marquette, MI 49855
906-228-6100
gntitle@chartermi.net
http://www.gn4title.com/

SIR Federal Credit Union
Emily Bruce

490 US 41, Negaunee, MI 49866
906-475-4149, ext 277
http://sirfcu.com/

embruce@sirfcu.com

Superior Title Insurance
124 W. Spring Street
Marquette, MI 49855
(906)228-7120
http://www.kendrickslaw.com/superior-title-insurance-agency

MBank
Jackie Menhennick 
587 W. Washington Street
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 226-5000
https://www.bankmbank.com/Marquette

jmenhennick@bankmbank.com

Range Bank
Brian Syrjala
250 N. McClellan Ave
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 226-7707
http://www.rangebank.com

bsyrjala@rangebank.com

River Valley Bank
Mike Mattila
1140 West Washington Street
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 226-0293
http://www.rivervalleybank.com/

Iron Mountain

Northern Michigan Bank and Trust
600 S. Carpenter Ave
Kingsford, MI
(906)774-6200
http://www.nmbank.com/

First National Bank
233 S. Stephenson Ave
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
(906)774-2200

https://www.fnbimk.com/

Range Bank
Christopher DeRoche
345 S. Carpenter Ave
Kingsford, MI 49802
(906) 776-0902
http://www.rangebank.com/

cderoche@rangebank.com

River Valley Bank
Lisa Franzene
101 West 13th Street
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
(906) 774-8784
http://www.lisafranzene@rivervalleybank.com
lisafranzene@rivervalleybank.com

 


Keweenaw

 

 

 





[Also view our Member Roster]

 

 

Upper Peninsula
Association of REALTORS®
326 N. Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855

Phone: 906-228-4870
Toll Free: 800-666-4870
Fax: 906-228-4877

Email: upar@upar.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | What is a REALTOR®? | Member Roster | Links | Code of Ethics | Agency Relationships

Equal Housing Opportunity, Realtor, MLS

Website design by Carrie's Creations Inc. © 2004