Home What is a Realtor? Members Code of Ethics LinksUpper Peninsula Association of Realtors, Marquette, Michigan


2018 Affiliate Roster of the
Upper Peninsula Association of REALTORS®
2-08-2018

North Central

Big Moose Home Inspections
Tom Ruemenapp
1002 E. Lead Street
Bessemer, MI 49911
(800) 531-0233
info@bigmoosehomeinspections.com
www.bigmoose.us

Creature Control
Ron Sutton
6776 32nd Road
Rapid River, MI 49878
(906) 553-4841
customerservice@creaturecontrol.net
www.creaturecontrol.net

Huntington Bank
Christopher Holm
1930 US Hwy 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855
Phone: (906) 235-6041
Fax: (888) 988-9662
email:
christopher.c.holm@huntington.com
website: www.huntington.com/mortgage/holm-christopher

Superior Title Insurance Agency
124 W. Spring Street
Marquette, MI 49855
(906)228-7120
superiortitle@kendrickslaw.com
http://www.kendrickslaw.com/superior-title-insurance-agency

Commission Express of Southeast Michigan
Julie Diaz
P.O. Box 312
Holly, MI 48442
(248)-737-4446
commissionexpressmichigan@gmail.com
www.commissionexpress.com/michigan

Range Bank
Brian Syrjala
100 N. Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 228-8996
http://www.rangebank.com
bsyrjala@rangebank.com

MSHDA
Darren Montreuil
735 E Michigan Avenue
Lansing, MI 48909
MontreuilD@michigan.gov
(248) 921-1206
http://www.michigan.gov/mshda

River Valley Bank
Mike Mattila
1140 West Washington Street
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 226-0293
mmattila@rivervalleybank.com
http://www.rivervalleybank.com/

Great Northern Title and Abstract
155 W. Baraga Ave
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 228-6100
gntitle@gntmqt.com
www.gn4title.com

Transnation Title Agency of Michigan
207 S. Cedar Street
Manistique, MI 49854
Kate Schuetter
(906) 451-5180
kate@transmi.com
www.transmi.com
&
1108 W. Washington Ave, Suite C
Marquette, MI 49855
(906)-232-3700

Delta

Big Moose Home Inspections
Tom Ruemenapp
1002 E. Lead Street
Bessemer, MI 49911
(800) 531-0233
info@bigmoosehomeinspections.com
www.bigmoose.us

     Delta Abstract & Title Agency

201 Ludington St.

Escanaba MI 49829

Gina Davidson

906-786-3582

datco@up.net

Great Lakes First Federal Credit Untion
2110 Third Ave North
Escanaba, MI
906-786-4623
Wayne Johnson

wjohnson@glffcu.com

     U.P. State Credit Union

2501 1st Ave. N.

Escanaba MI 49829

Renee Theut

906-786-1146

rtheut@upscu.com

 

     First Bank

1400 Delta Ave.

Gladstone MI 49837

Linda Wickland or Renee` Kremer

906-428-3535 or 786-3355

lwicklund@first-bank.com

 

     Delta County Credit Union

2600 1st Ave South (PO Box 756)

Escanaba MI 49829

Jessica Larson or Erik Bessonen

906-786-7213

epbessonen@deltacountycu.com

 

    Keller Home Inspections

N15663 County Rd. 577

Vulcan MI 49892

Jim Keller

906-396-6706

jim@kellerinspection.com

 

     mBank

2224 N Lincoln Rd (PO Box 458)

Escanaba MI 49829

April Stropich

906-233-9443

astropich@bankmbank.com

 

    Bay Abstract & Title

2403 Ludington St.

Escanaba MI 49829

Phone: 906-233-9000

Fax: 906-233-9025

Heidi Bullen

cdescanaba@baytitle.com

 

    Bay Bank

2404 3rd Ave North

Escanaba MI 49829

Phone: 906-786-2299

Jeff Slagstat

 

  Upper Peninsula State Bank

430 N Lincoln Rd.

Escanaba MI 49829

Phone: 906-789-7000

Julie Gardiner

jagardiner@upstatebank.net

 

Wells Fargo

1205 Ludington St.

Escanaba MI 49829

Angela Victorson

Phone: 906-789-5220

eFax: 866-436-7309

angela.m.victorson@wellsfargo.com

 

  Peninsula Federal Credit Union

301 N 30th St.

Escanaba MI 49829

906-789-6400

Iron Mountain

Big Moose Home Inspections
Tom Ruemenapp
1002 E. Lead Street
Bessemer, MI 49911
(800) 531-0233
info@bigmoosehomeinspections.com
www.bigmoose.us 

Range Bank
Christopher DeRoche
425 S. Carpenter Avenue
Kingsford, MI 49802
(906) 776-0902
cderoche@rangebank.com
www.rangebank.com

River Valley Bank
Jim Helgren
101 West B Street
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
(906) 779-2800
jhelgren@riverballeybank.com
www.rivervalleybank.com

mBank
April Stropich
222N Lincoln Road/P.O. Box 458
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-8402
astropich@bankmbank.com
www.bankmbank.com 

First National Bank  & Trust
MaryJo Chaperon
P.O. Box 370
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
(906) 774-2200

mchaperon@fnbimk.com
www.fnbimk.com

UP State Credit Union
Jackie Swille-Arnold
601 W. US Highway 2
Norway, MI 49870
(906) 563-8616

jswille@upscu.com
www.upscu.com

Wells Fargo
Lisa Franzene
1805 S. Stephenson Avenue
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
(906) 779-4259

lisa.franzene@wellsfargo.com
www.wfhm.com

Upper Peninsula State Bank
Donna Rahoi
1890 S. Stephenson Ave
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
(906) 779-2346

djrahoi@upstatebank.net
www.upstatebank.net

First Bank
Debbie Peterson
600 S. Carpenter Avenue
Kingsford, MI 49802
(906) 774-7901

debbiepeterson@first-bank.com
first-bank.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 



[Also view our Member Roster]

 

 

Upper Peninsula
Association of REALTORS®
326 N. Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855

Phone: 906-228-4870
Toll Free: 800-666-4870
Fax: 906-228-4877

Email: upar@upar.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | What is a REALTOR®? | Member Roster | Links | Code of Ethics | Agency Relationships

Equal Housing Opportunity, Realtor, MLS

Website design by Carrie's Creations Inc. © 2004