Home What is a Realtor? Members Code of Ethics LinksUpper Peninsula Association of Realtors, Marquette, Michigan


2015 Affiliate Roster of the
Upper Peninsula Association of REALTORS®
04-13-2015

Delta

MBANK
April Stropich
2224 N. Lincoln Road
PO Box 458
Escanaba, MI 49829
astropich@bankmbank.com
(906)786-8409

First Bank, Upper Michigan
Renee Kremer
2800 Ludington Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
rkremer@first-bank.com
(906)786-3355

Delta Abstract & Title Co.
Gina Davidson
201 Ludington Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
ginad@deltaabstract.com
(906) 786-3582

Bay Title
Heidi Bullen
2403 Ludington Street
Suite D
Escanaba, MI 49829
hbullen@baytitle.com
(906)233-9000

U.P. State Bank
Julie Gardiner
430 N. Lincoln Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
jardiner@upstatebank.net
(906)789-7000

Northern Michigan Bank & Trust
Roni Beaudoin
1921 3rd Ave N.
Escanaba, MI 49829
ronibeaudoin@nmbank.com
(906) 786-0221 Ext. 119

U.P. State Credit Union
Rennee Theut
2501 First Ave N.
Escanaba, MI 49829

Delta Country Credit Union
2600 First Ave S.
PO Box 756
Jessica Larson
jglarsen@deltacountycu.com
(906) 786-7213

Bay Bank
Lori Zeise
104 S. 10th Street
Gladstone, MI 49837
lori@baybank.us
(906) 428-4040

Peninsula Federal Credit Union
Connie Penoza
PO Box 717
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-6400
cpenoza@peninsulafcu.com

North Central

Transnation Title Agency of Michigan
207 S. Cedar Street
Manistique, MI 49854
Kate Droscha
(906) 451-5180
kate@transmi.com
www.transmi.com

MBank
Jackie Menhennick 
587 W. Washington Street
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 226-5000
https://www.bankmbank.com/Marquette
jmenhennick@bankmbank.com

Superior Title Insurance

124 W. Spring Street
Marquette, MI 49855
(906)228-7120
superiortitle@kendrickslaw.com
http://www.kendrickslaw.com/superior-title-insurance-agency

Range Bank
Brian Syrjala
250 N. McClellan Ave
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 226-7707
http://www.rangebank.com
bsyrjala@rangebank.com

River Valley Bank
Mike Mattila
1140 West Washington Street
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 226-0293
mmattila@rivervalleybank.com
http://www.rivervalleybank.com/


Iron Mountain

Northern Michigan Bank and Trust
600 S. Carpenter Ave
Kingsford, MI
Jim Helgrin
(906) 774-7900
jimhelgren@nmbank.com
http://www.nmbank.com/

First National Bank
233 S. Stephenson Ave
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
Maryjo Chaperon
(906) 774-2200
mchaperon@fnbimk.com
https://www.fnbimk.com/

River Valley Bank
Lisa Franzene
101 West 13th Street
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
(906) 779-7505
http://www.lisafranzene@rivervalleybank.com
lisafranzene@rivervalleybank.com

Range Bank
Christopher DeRoche
345 S. Carpenter Avenue
Kingsford, MI 49802 49802
(906) 776-0902
http://www.rangebank.com/
cderoche@rangebank.com

Keweenaw

 

 

 





[Also view our Member Roster]

 

 

Upper Peninsula
Association of REALTORS®
326 N. Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855

Phone: 906-228-4870
Toll Free: 800-666-4870
Fax: 906-228-4877

Email: upar@upar.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | What is a REALTOR®? | Member Roster | Links | Code of Ethics | Agency Relationships

Equal Housing Opportunity, Realtor, MLS

Website design by Carrie's Creations Inc. © 2004