Home What is a Realtor? Members Code of Ethics LinksUpper Peninsula Association of Realtors, Marquette, Michigan


2016 Affiliate Roster of the
Upper Peninsula Association of REALTORS®
07/18/2016


North Central

Big Moose Home Inspections
Tom Ruemenapp
1002 East Lead Street
Bessemer, Michigan 49911
Office: 906-663-2221
Cell: 989-335-0251
tom@bigmoosehomeinspections.com
www.bigmoosehomeinspections.com

Commission Express of Southeast Michigan
Julie Diaz
P.O. Box 312
Holly, MI 48442
(248)-737-4446
commissionexpressmichigan@gmail.com
www.commissionexpress.com/michigan

Transnation Title Agency of Michigan
207 S. Cedar Street
Manistique, MI 49854
Kate Droscha
(906) 451-5180
kate@transmi.com
www.transmi.com
&
1108 W. Washington Ave, Suite C
Marquette, MI 49855
(906)-232-3700

Range Bank
100 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, MI 49945
Cathy Lucchesi-Gedda
(906)-296-6411
clucchesi@rangebank.com
www.rangebank.com

MSHDA
Darren Montreuil
735 E Michigan Avenue
Lansing, MI 48909
MontreuilD@michigan.gov
(248) 921-1206
http://www.michigan.gov/mshda

Superior Title Insurance
124 W. Spring Street
Marquette, MI 49855
(906)228-7120
superiortitle@kendrickslaw.com
http://www.kendrickslaw.com/superior-title-insurance-agency

Range Bank
Brian Syrjala
100 N. Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 228-8996
http://www.rangebank.com
bsyrjala@rangebank.com

River Valley Bank
Mike Mattila
1140 West Washington Street
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 226-0293
mmattila@rivervalleybank.com
http://www.rivervalleybank.com/

Northern Michigan Bank and Trust
Dan Erspamer
101 W Washington St, Marquette, MI 49855
(906)-228-7300
danerspamer@nmbank.com
www.nmbank.com

Wells Fargo
101 W. Washington Street
Marquette, MI 49855
Joe Lasak
(906)-228-1332
joseph.c.lasak@wellsfargo.com
Jesse Parker
(906)-228-1216
jesse.l.parker@wellsfargo.com

AmeriFirst Mortgage
11501 N. Straits Hwy. P.O. Box 344
Cheboygan, MI  49721
Marlene K. Curtis
(269)-324-4240
mcurtis@amerifirst.com
AmeriFirst.com


Iron Mountain

First National Bank and Trust
MaryJo Chaperon
233 S Stephenson Ave
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
(906)-774-2200
mchaperon@fnbimk.com
www.fnbimk.com

Northern Michigan Bank and Trust
Jim Helgren
500 S. Stephenson Ave
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
(906) 774-7900
jimhelgren@nmbank.com
www.nmbank.com

Delta

Bay Bank
Jeffery Slagstad
2404 North 3rd Avenue
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-2299
jeff@baybank.net
baybank.us

Upper Peninsula State Bank
Julie Gardiner
430 N. Lincoln Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-7000
jagardiner@upstatebank.net
upstatebank.net

Bay Abstract & Title
Heidi Bullen
2403 Ludington Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 233-9000
hbullen@baytitle.com
baytitle.com

Delta Abstract & Title Co.
Gina Davidson
201 Ludington Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-3581
ginad@deltaabstract.com
deltaabstract.com

First Bank
Renee Kremer
2800 Ludington Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-3355
rkremer@first-bank.com
first-bank.com

MBank
Debbie Peterson/April Stropich
2224 N. Lincoln Road
P.O. Box 458
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 486-8409
astropich@bankmbank.com
bankmbank.com

Delta Country Credit Union
Erik Bessonen
2600 1st Avenue South
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-7213
epbessonen@deltacountycu.com
www.deltacountycu.com
Online Mortgage Application: http://deltacountycu.mortgagewebcenter.com

Peninsula Federal Credit Union
Jamie Frost-Jensen
301 N. 30th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-6400
memservice@peninsulafcu.com
peninsulafcu.com

UP State Credit Union
Renee Theut
2501 1st Avenue North
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-1146
upscu.com

Roni Beaudoin
Northern Michigan Bank
1921 3rd Avenue North
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-0221
ronibeaudoin@nmbank.com
nmbank.com

Keller Home Inspections
Jim Keller
15663 Co Rd 577
Vulcan, MI  49892
(906) 396-6706
jim@kellerinspections.com
www.kellerinspection.com



 





[Also view our Member Roster]

 

 

Upper Peninsula
Association of REALTORS®
326 N. Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855

Phone: 906-228-4870
Toll Free: 800-666-4870
Fax: 906-228-4877

Email: upar@upar.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | What is a REALTOR®? | Member Roster | Links | Code of Ethics | Agency Relationships

Equal Housing Opportunity, Realtor, MLS

Website design by Carrie's Creations Inc. © 2004